Wow… It’s been a hell of a long time

It’s been so many years since I’ve been able to log in to this blog! If anyone is reading this message, I’m sure that you won’t remember me. My name is Michael, or 73rd and up until 5 minutes ago I couldn’t remember my log in details to sign in!

I’ve just noticed how many great new blogs there are out there and here’s me, this old blogger from the Ron (From the Warp) and Drax (Admiral Drax) generation. Now to write my log in details down and remember them for the next 4 years!

Much has changed, I have a Dark Angels, Space Wolves and Dark Eldar army for 40K and a Vampire Counts army for WFB.

I’m still shocked that people visit this site… when I last logged in I was at 4000 hits and now I’m almost at 78’000!

Well anyway, this is my return I suppose, I’m hoping to get back in to the hobby and perhaps get to know a few new people and maybe speak with my old buddies!

5 thoughts on “Wow… It’s been a hell of a long time”

    1. You wouldn’t believe how many times I’ve tried to get in touch matey. I gave up after 2 years!

      We’ll have to have a catch up very soon, it would be great to hear how you’re doing now

Leave a Reply

