Vampire Counts Black Knights

I’m currently going for an ‘armoured host’ feel to my army and I’m focusing mainly on skeletons as there’s something quite terrifying about a bunch of skeletal deadmen walking towards someone’s battleline. It scares me and I play with them!

Here are my Black Knights – I have 5 more unpainted and un-assembled, but I’m not sure on whether to go for 5 Hexwraiths just for the ethereal factor, or to add to my Knights. Decisions, decisions.Black Knights Black Knights

Leave a Reply

